consider, that you are not right..

Category: DEFAULT

Curse You All Men! - Emperor - IX Equilibrium

8 Replies to “ Curse You All Men! - Emperor - IX Equilibrium ”

  1. Zulugor says:
    Curse you all men. Whose coil is strong. I recognise the sparrows heart. Beneath the theatre of misery. Disbelievers shalt by dawn. Be forced. To forever mourn. Curse you all men.
  2. Fenrinris says:
    Mar 15,  · Songs: Curse You All Men!, Decrystallizing Reason, An Elegy of Icaros, The Source of Icon E, Sworn, Nonus Aequilibrium.. Members: Ihsahn, Samoth, Trym. IX Equilibrium () by Emperor%(19).
  3. Dakasa says:
    Feb 25,  · Curse You All Men! by Emperor. Publication date Topics Emperor, symphonic black metal. Emperor - IX Equilibrium Addeddate External_metadata_update TZ Identifier CurseYouAllMen Scanner Internet Archive HTML5 Uploader plus-circle Add Review. comment. Reviews There are no reviews yet. Be the.
  4. Samuk says:
    Dec 07,  · The first twenty-five seconds of opening track "Curse You All Men!" clearly reveals IX Equilibrium's hand, with a deeply distorted drawn out death growl transitioning into a high pitched near falsetto cry that immediately erupts into an absurdly heavy blackened thrash guitar piece/5(52).
  5. Muzahn says:
    However, not until after IX Equilibrium was released, did the true potential in the symphonic elements show its’ shell. IX Equilibrium was the start of something new for Emperor, and without a doubt in my mind was a step in an interesting direction. Brining out the symphonies was not the only changes Emperor made with this album/5.
  6. Mukazahn says:
    May 06,  · The audio quality is excellent, like most black metal from the 90's you'll want to kick in some additional bass with some EQ, but you don't need to cut any of the treble on this one, if you're a fan of Emperor and this album go ahead and get this it's excellent!/5().
  7. Dinris says:
    IX Equilibrium is the third studio album by the black metal band progressive.shagoresamumkathridred.infoinfo was released on March 15th, in Europe and on April 27th, in US through Candlelight RecordsGenre: Symphonic black metal.
  8. Zulkiktilar says:
    Listen free to Emperor – IX Equilibrium (Curse You All Men!, Decrystallizing Reason and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *